Yur Mum Tour Dates 2022

Mar 5, 2022 | Music

London based Brazilian duo Yur Mum have a stack of dates around the UK. They are a part of the Lips Can Kill tour, featuring Tokyo Taboo, Healthy Junkies and Pollypickpocketz, that runs throughout March. Then they have a bunch of support slots, catch them now – and check out their album Tropical Fuzz.

Yur Mum Live dates 2022

Friday, March 4
Lips Can Kill 2022, Angel Microbrewery, Nottingham
Saturday, March 5
Lips Can Kill 2022, The Black Prince, Northampton
Sunday, March 6
Lips Can Kill 2022 Prince Albert, Brighton
Friday, March 11
Lips Can Kill 2022 The Victoria Inn, Swindon
Saturday, March 12
Lips Can Kill 2022 The Joiners, Southampton
Thursday, March 17
Lips Can Kill 2022 The Suburbs at the Holroyd Arms, Guildford
Friday, March 18
Lips Can Kill 2022 The Victoria Bikers Pub, Coalville
Saturday, March 19
Lips Can Kill 2022 The Blackbull, Gateshead
Wednesday, March 23
Lips Can Kill 2022 The Crofter’s Right, Bristol
Thursday, March 24
Lips Can Kill 2022 Drummonds Bar, Worcester
Saturday, March 26
Lips Can Kill 2022 The Cobblestones, Bridgewater
Saturday, April 2
Yur Mum Percy’s Cafe Bar, Whitchurch
Thursday, April 28
0161 Music Festival Eagle Inn, Manchester
Saturday, April 30
Angel Weekender The Victoria Bikers Pub, Coalville
Saturday, May 14
Yur Mum Hull Adelphi, Hull
Saturday, June 4
Never Mind the Jubilee The Birds Nest, London
Saturday, July 16
Yur Mum Supporting Weekend Recovery Bedford Esquires, Bedford
Sunday, July 17
Yur Mum Supporting Weekend Recovery Portland Arms, Cambridge

https://www.yurmum.com

Related Posts

Greenleaf – Ones to watch at Desertfest 2022

Greenleaf – Ones to watch at Desertfest 2022

Sweden’s Greenleaf have come relatively late to the bill at London’s Desertfest 2022, being announced just 5 weeks before the three day fest gets going in Camden. But what a brilliant addition to the line up they are!