Yur Mum Tour Dates 2022

Home » Music » Yur Mum Tour Dates 2022

by | Mar 5, 2022 | Music

Yur Mum tour dates for 2022, yes real gigs for real people!

London based Brazilian duo Yur Mum have a stack of dates around the UK. They are a part of the Lips Can Kill tour, featuring Tokyo Taboo, Healthy Junkies and Pollypickpocketz, that runs throughout March. Then they have a bunch of support slots, catch them now – and check out their album Tropical Fuzz.

Yur Mum Live dates 2022

Friday, March 4
Lips Can Kill 2022, Angel Microbrewery, Nottingham
Saturday, March 5
Lips Can Kill 2022, The Black Prince, Northampton
Sunday, March 6
Lips Can Kill 2022 Prince Albert, Brighton
Friday, March 11
Lips Can Kill 2022 The Victoria Inn, Swindon
Saturday, March 12
Lips Can Kill 2022 The Joiners, Southampton
Thursday, March 17
Lips Can Kill 2022 The Suburbs at the Holroyd Arms, Guildford
Friday, March 18
Lips Can Kill 2022 The Victoria Bikers Pub, Coalville
Saturday, March 19
Lips Can Kill 2022 The Blackbull, Gateshead
Wednesday, March 23
Lips Can Kill 2022 The Crofter’s Right, Bristol
Thursday, March 24
Lips Can Kill 2022 Drummonds Bar, Worcester
Saturday, March 26
Lips Can Kill 2022 The Cobblestones, Bridgewater
Saturday, April 2
Yur Mum Percy’s Cafe Bar, Whitchurch
Thursday, April 28
0161 Music Festival Eagle Inn, Manchester
Saturday, April 30
Angel Weekender The Victoria Bikers Pub, Coalville
Saturday, May 14
Yur Mum Hull Adelphi, Hull
Saturday, June 4
Never Mind the Jubilee The Birds Nest, London
Saturday, July 16
Yur Mum Supporting Weekend Recovery Bedford Esquires, Bedford
Sunday, July 17
Yur Mum Supporting Weekend Recovery Portland Arms, Cambridge

https://www.yurmum.com

Written by Iain Hazlewood

Related Posts

Netflix are cashing in on Peaky Blinders

Netflix are cashing in on Peaky Blinders

Prequels, sequels and spin-offs Netflix seems intent on turning their successful content into franchises, one supposes that they have been watching Disney and Warner Bros and want a slice of the 'cinematic universe' pie. Streaming is all about...

Read More
Dune Part 2 Trailer 3 Breakdown

Dune Part 2 Trailer 3 Breakdown

The Dune 2 Latest Trailer The much delayed Dune 2 will be released (barring any more strikes) in March 2024, promotion is ramping up with the cast starting the press tour and a new trailer, that showcases some of the action we can expect in Denis...

Read More
Furiosa Trailer, George Miller Delivers Again

Furiosa Trailer, George Miller Delivers Again

The much anticipated trailer to Furiosa is finally here! And boy, does it deliver... https://youtu.be/XJMuhwVlca4?si=9AAp6iHRFxDQdsJh   So this is the backstory of Furiosa, played by Charlize Theron in Fury Road, a truly powerful warrior of...

Read More
Invasion – More dull sci-fi from Apple TV

Invasion - More dull sci-fi from Apple TV

Dull aliens invade Earth and dull people react to it The premise was OK, aliens land on Earth and we are shown the effects of it from the POV of a disparate group of people around the world. Invasion gives us hints of what the aliens are after and...

Read More